Svårighetsnivå: High Beginner / Improver 

För dig som dansat ca.2 terminer och kan grundstegen. Lite högre tempo än steg 1 samt nya steg och stegkombinationer. 

Tisdagar kl 19:00

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

   - DATUM ----------------- DANS (Länk till Copperknob) --------------------- STEPSHEET 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



Höstterminen 2022

 

 6 Sept ---------------------------- Storm and Stone --------------------------------- storm-and-stone.pdf

                                                 Blue night cha ------------------------------------ blue-night-cha.pdf


13 Sept ---------------------------- Fingers Crossed ---------------------------------- fingers-crossed.pdf


20 Sept --------------------------- Remember This ----------------------------------- remember-this.pdf

 

27 Sept ---------------------------- How to Country ---------------------------------- how-to-country.pdf

 

4 Okt ---------------------------- Green Green Grass ------------------------------- green-green-grass.pdf

 

11 Okt


18 Okt


25 Okt


 1 Nov


 8 Nov


15 Nov 



Vårterminen 2022

 

22 Feb ------------------------ Your heaven -------------------------------------- your-heaven.pdf

                                           Cold heart ---------------------------------------- cold-heart.pdf

 

 1 Mar ------------------------ Gives me shivers ---------------------------------- gives-me-shivers.pdf

                                          Piga & Dräng ----------------------------------------- piga--drng.pdf

 

 8 Mar ------------------------ Life is a mystery ----------------------------------- life-is-a-mystery.pdf

                              Bonus    Love Hurts ------------------------------------------- love-hurts.pdf

 

15 Mar ----------------------- The King and I -------------------------------------- the-king-and-i.pdf

Bonus   1+1 --------------------------------------------------- 1--1.pdf

22 Mar --- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition

 

29 Mar ----------------------- Sweet Release ----------------------------------------- sweet-release.pdf

                              Bonus   Danger Twins ------------------------------------------ danger-twins.pdf

 

 5 Apr ----------------------- Train Wreck ---------------------------------------------- train-wreck.pdf

 

12 Apr ----------------------- Toes -------------------------------------------------------- toes.pdf

 

19 Apr ----------------------- Here we go ------------------------------------------------- here-we-go.pdf

 

26 Apr  --- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Höstterminen 2021

 

14 Sept ---------------------- I wanna try everything --------------------------------------------------- i-wanna-try-everything.pdf                                          Extra dans ------ Senorita La-La-La --------------------------------------------------------- senorita-lalala.pdf

                 Bonus dans ----- Shouting to the monsters ----------------------------------------------- shouting-to-the-monsters.pdf


21 Sept ----------------------- Jerusalema ------------------------------------------------------------------- jerusalema.pdf


28 Sept ----------------------- Called Love ------------------------------------------------------------------- called-love.pdf


 5 Okt -------------------------- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition


12 Okt -------------------------- Cold Heart ------------------------------------------------------------------- cold-heart.pdf

           Bonus dans ------------ My Bestie -------------------------------------------------------------------- my-bestie.pdf


19 Okt -------------------------- Perfect Crime ----------------------------------------------------------------- perfect-crime.pdf


26 Okt  -------------------------- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition


 2 Nov --------------------------- Piga & Dräng ------------------------------------------------------------------- piga--drng.pdf

            Bonus dans ------------ Gives me shivers ---------------------------------------------------------------- gives-me-shivers.pdf

 

9 Nov ---------------------------- Same Boat ------------------------------------------------------------------------- same-boat.pdf

 

16 Nov --------------------------- Raised like that ------------------------------------------------------------------- raised-like-that.pdf


23 Nov -------------------------- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition


30 Nov  ------------------------- Avslutning ----------------------------- Avslutning --------------------------- Avslutning



 








Höstterminen 2020

 8 Sep -------------------- Mamma Mia! Why me --------------------------------------- mamma-mia-why-me.pdf

                                     11:59 ----------------------------------------------------------- 1159.pdf


15 Sept ------------------- Dance Monkey ----------------------------------------------- dance-monkey.pdf

                                      Gucci ---------------------------------------------------------- gucci.pdf


22 Sept ------------------- Good Feelings ------------------------------------------------- good-feelings.pdf


29 Sept ----------- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition


 6 Okt --------------------- Rock me Baby -------------------------------------------------- rock_me_baby.pdf


13 Okt -------------------- Called Love ------------------------------------------------------- called-love.pdf


19 okt -------------------- Lonely Drum ------------------------------------------------------ lonely-drum.pdf

          Hemliga dansen -- Fire in the rain --------------------------------------------------- fire-in-the-rain.pdf         


27 Okt ----------- Repetition ----------------------------- Repetition --------------------------- Repetition

 

 3 Nov ------------ Inställt ------------------------------- Inställt ----------------------------- Inställt

  

10 Nov ------------ Inställt ------------------------------- Inställt ----------------------------- Inställt

  

17 Nov ------------ Inställt ------------------------------- Inställt ----------------------------- Inställt

 

 

24 Nov ------------ Repetition -------------------------- Repetition ------------------------------ Repetition

 

1 Dec ----------------- Avslutning --------------------- Avslutning ---------------------------- Avslutning



 
stäng